It’s our anniversary!

Still can’t believe I’m married, and I still can’t believe that it happened a year ago!


Our SDE by StillMotion.

I still have flashbacks to that day every now and then, and honestly, I don’t think I would have changed anything. So what has changed since? One thing that changed almost immediately, is that Nick now calls me “honey”. I know it may not seem like a big thing, but I think it’s sweet. He used to call me “babes”… which I still like, but honey sounds soo much better. And the weird thing is, I don’t even think he realized when he started saying it… it just happened!

Nick has planned something big for our anniversary, don’t ask me what, cuz I don’t know… I was just given instructions to pack for two days, and to bring my skates. If you know me, I’m not good with secrets, so my next question was, do I need my passport? His answer was a blank stare. Hmmmrph!

I’m gonna bring it anyways, just in case.

Love you lots Nikko, Happy Anniversary babes!

